Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2016

Sun 11 Sep 00:00

Bury Town
2
4
Stanway Rovers
Cambridge City
2
1
Maldon & Tiptree
Haverhill Rovers
2
2
Grays Athletic

Sun 18 Sep 15:00

Maldon & Tiptree
0
2
Bury Town
Cambridge City
1
2
Grays Athletic
Witham Town
1
5
Haverhill Rovers
Stanway Rovers
3
0

Sun 25 Sep 15:00

Haverhill Rovers
3
3
Maldon & Tiptree
Witham Town
3
5
Cambridge City
Bury Town
2
4
Grays Athletic
October 2016

Sun 2 Oct 15:00

Cambridge City
0
8
Haverhill Rovers
3
3
Bury Town
Stanway Rovers
3
3
Witham Town

Sun 9 Oct 15:00

Grays Athletic
1
0
Maldon & Tiptree
5
0
Witham Town
Cambridge City
2
2
Haverhill Rovers

Sun 23 Oct 15:00

Grays Athletic
2
0
Witham Town
Stanway Rovers
3
0
Maldon & Tiptree

Sun 30 Oct 15:00

Cambridge City
7
1
Witham Town
Maldon & Tiptree
0
4
Grays Athletic
Bury Town
1
2
Haverhill Rovers
1
2
Stanway Rovers
November 2016

Sun 13 Nov 15:00

Grays Athletic
3
1
Haverhill Rovers
Witham Town
0
4
Bury Town

Sun 20 Nov 15:00

Witham Town
0
1
Maldon & Tiptree

Sun 27 Nov 15:00

Haverhill Rovers
2
4
Bury Town
3
0
Cambridge City
December 2016

Sun 4 Dec 15:00

3
1
Cambridge City
Bury Town
W
L
Witham Town
Grays Athletic
2
3
Stanway Rovers

Sun 11 Dec 15:00

Bury Town
3
1
Haverhill Rovers
2
1
Grays Athletic
January 2017

Sun 8 Jan 15:00

5
2
Stanway Rovers
Maldon & Tiptree
1
4
Haverhill Rovers

Sun 29 Jan 15:00

Grays Athletic
W
L
Haverhill Rovers
1
3
Cambridge City
Maldon & Tiptree
2
0
Stanway Rovers
February 2017

Sun 5 Feb 14:00

Bury Town
5
2
Maldon & Tiptree

Sun 12 Feb 15:00

Cambridge City
P
P
Stanway Rovers
Haverhill Rovers
P
P
Witham Town
Grays Athletic
5
1
Bury Town

Sun 19 Feb 15:00

Maldon & Tiptree
2
2
Witham Town
Stanway Rovers
1
1
Haverhill Rovers

Sun 26 Feb 15:00

Witham Town
0
2
Grays Athletic
3
2
Maldon & Tiptree
Cambridge City
3
0
Bury Town
March 2017

Sun 5 Mar 13:00

Maldon & Tiptree
P
P
Cambridge City
Stanway Rovers
2
7
Grays Athletic
2
0
Bury Town

Sun 12 Mar 15:00

Grays Athletic
2
0
Cambridge City
Witham Town
0
5
Stanway Rovers

Sun 19 Mar 15:00

Witham Town
1
2
Maldon & Tiptree
W
L
Cambridge City

Sun 26 Mar 13:00

Stanway Rovers
2
0
Bury Town
Maldon & Tiptree
0
4
April 2017

Sun 2 Apr 15:00

4
3
Haverhill Rovers
Stanway Rovers
2
1
Cambridge City

Sun 9 Apr 15:00

Haverhill Rovers
P
P
Witham Town
Cambridge City
2
2
Stanway Rovers

Sun 30 Apr 15:00

Haverhill Rovers
W
L
Witham Town

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors