Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 12:30, League
Heavy Defeat

Heavy Defeat

3 weeks ago

By Tony Simpson

Young Side

December 2017

Sat 30 Dec, 12:30, League
Young Side Win

Young Side Win

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Five Goals

Sat 16 Dec, 14:00, League
Defeat On Essex Coast

Defeat On Essex Coast

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Cold Afternoon Loss

Sat 2 Dec, 14:00, League
Defeat In Hertfordshire

Defeat In Hertfordshire

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Young Side Beaten

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 12:30, League
Seven Goal Thriller

Seven Goal Thriller

4 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Good Victory

Sat 14 Oct, 14:00, League
High Scoring Draw

High Scoring Draw

4 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Point Gained

August 2017

Sat 26 Aug, 12:00, League
Young Side Get Good Win

Young Side Get Good Win

6 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Five Goals Scored - Clean Sheet

Sat 19 Aug, 14:30, League
Narrow Defeat

Narrow Defeat

6 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Seven Goal Game

Fri 11 Aug, 19:45, League
Winning Start

Winning Start

6 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Young Side

Fixtures
Sat 24 Feb
a
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Gt Wakering Rovers Reserves
League 14:00
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Bowers & Pitsea
League 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Framlingham Town
League 15:00
Sun 25 Feb
a
Under 14 's (Eastern J A) St Ives Town
League TBC
a
Under 16's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Stanway Rovers
League 10:00
h
Under 13's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Concord Rangers
Cup 10:00
h
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Buckhurst Hill
League 12:00
Wed 28 Feb
a
AFC Sudbury U'19s (National League U19 Alliance) Lowestoft Town
League 14:00
Thu 1 Mar
h
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Sporting 87
League 19:45
Sat 3 Mar
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Witham Town
League 15:00
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Downham Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors