Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

February 2017

Fri 17 Feb, 14:00, Friendly
1st team result

1st team result

10 months ago

By Darren Grove

1st team result

March 2017

Sun 12 Mar, 14:00, Cup
Solid TEAM performance, onwards to the County Cup Final

Solid TEAM performance, onwards to the County Cup Final

9 months ago

By Darren Grove

Solid TEAM performance, onwards to the County Cup Final

January 2017

Sun 8 Jan, 12:15, League
Solid away win @ Haverhill Rovers

Solid away win @ Haverhill Rovers

11 months ago

By Darren Grove

In control and comfortable away win, more gears available - development continues

December 2016

Sun 18 Dec, 10:30, League
Great TEAM result

Great TEAM result

1 year ago

By Darren Grove

Great team win, attitude, dominance in possession & could've been more

November 2016

Sun 13 Nov, 10:00, League
End to end battle !

End to end battle !

1 year ago

By Darren Grove

6 pointer early in the season

October 2016

Sun 16 Oct, 14:00, Cup
Cup match

Cup match

1 year ago

By Geoff Godwin

Exciting Cup tie at Hullbridge

Sun 9 Oct, 10:30, League
Away Vs. Felixstow

Away Vs. Felixstow

1 year ago

By Darren Grove

Disappointing away day display

September 2016

Sun 18 Sep, 10:00, League
Another league defeat

Another league defeat

1 year ago

By Darren Grove

Missed opportunities & linesman cost us again !

Sun 25 Sep, 13:00, League
Sun 11 Sep, 10:30, League
Season opening game brings 3 points & a clean sheet

Season opening game brings 3 points & a clean sheet

1 year ago

By Darren Grove

Solid performance for opening game

Fixtures
Thu 14 Dec
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Sporting 87
League 19:45
Fri 15 Dec
h
Under 16's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Great Wakering Rovers
Cup 19:45
Sat 16 Dec
a
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Southend Manor Reserve
League 14:00
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Witham Town
League 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Norwich United Reserves
League 15:00
Sun 17 Dec
h
Under 16's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Cambridge City
League 10:00
h
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Heybridge Swifts
League 12:00
a
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Royston Town
League 14:00
Tue 19 Dec
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Hertford Town
League 19:45
Wed 20 Dec
h
AFC Sudbury U'19s (National League U19 Alliance) Barking
League 14:00
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Coggeshall Town
League 19:45
Thu 21 Dec
h
Under 14 's (Eastern J A) Haverhill Rovers
Cup 19:45
Sat 23 Dec
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Dereham Town
League 15:00
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Leiston Reserves
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors