Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Thu 9 Nov, 19:45, League
Comfortable Victory

Comfortable Victory

1 week ago

By Tony Simpson

Eight Goals

October 2017

Thu 12 Oct, 19:45, League
Dramatic Late Winner

Dramatic Late Winner

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Come From Behind Victory

Thu 5 Oct, 20:00, Cup
Safely Through

Safely Through

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Comfortable Victory

September 2017

Wed 27 Sep, 19:45, League
Great Comeback Win

Great Comeback Win

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Five Second Half Goals

Thu 14 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Late Winner

Late Winner

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Hunter Scores

Thu 7 Sep, 20:00, Cup
First FA Youth Cup Win Of Season

First FA Youth Cup Win Of Season

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Convincing Victory

August 2017

Tue 29 Aug, 19:45, Friendly
Workout For Young Side

Workout For Young Side

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Entertaining Affair

Fixtures
Tue 21 Nov
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Cornard United
League 19:45
Wed 22 Nov
h
AFC Sudbury U'19s (National League U19 Alliance) Ipswich Wanderers
League 14:00
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Thamesmead Town
Cup 19:45
Thu 23 Nov
h
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) FC Clacton
League 19:45
Fri 24 Nov
a
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Billericay Town
Cup 19:45
Sat 25 Nov
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Bowers & Pitsea
League 15:00
Sun 26 Nov
a
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Witham Town
League 10:30
a
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) AFC Dunstable
League 14:00
Tue 28 Nov
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Soham Town Rangers
League 19:45
Wed 29 Nov
h
AFC Sudbury U'19s (National League U19 Alliance) Boreham Wood Whites
League 14:00
a
League 14:00
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Woodbridge Town
League 19:45
Thu 30 Nov
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Halstead Town
League 19:45
Sat 2 Dec
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) AFC Hornchurch
League 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Whitton United
League 15:00
a
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Sawbridgeworth Town Reserves
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors