Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2017

Thu 10 Aug 19:45

FC Clacton
1
1
Coggeshall Town
Cornard United
0
0
3
1
Bury Town

Thu 17 Aug 19:45

1
0
Cornard United
7
1
FC Clacton
Bury Town
9
0
Brantham Athletic

Tue 22 Aug 19:45

Brantham Athletic
3
4

Wed 23 Aug 19:45

Coggeshall Town
6
2
Cornard United

Thu 24 Aug 19:45

Bury Town
12
2
FC Clacton
Sporting 87
3
6
Halstead Town

Tue 29 Aug 19:45

Brantham Athletic
0
5
Coggeshall Town
0
2
Cornard United

Thu 31 Aug 19:45

FC Clacton
0
8
Halstead Town
A
A
Sporting 87
1
7
Bury Town
September 2017

Tue 5 Sep 19:45

Brantham Athletic
4
3
Sporting 87

Thu 7 Sep 19:45

2
1
Cornard United

Thu 14 Sep 19:45

FC Clacton
1
4
Bury Town
7
3

Thu 21 Sep 19:45

Sporting 87
0
2
FC Clacton

Wed 27 Sep 19:45

Brantham Athletic
3
5

Thu 28 Sep 19:45

Halstead Town
1
3
Cornard United
Sporting 87
0
7
October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 19:45

Cornard United
4
2
Brantham Athletic

Wed 11 Oct 19:45

Brantham Athletic
6
0
FC Clacton
Coggeshall Town
1
4

Thu 12 Oct 19:45

Bury Town
2
3
Sporting 87
1
2
Cornard United

Tue 17 Oct 19:45

Wed 18 Oct 19:45

Coggeshall Town
Halstead Town

Thu 19 Oct 19:45

Cornard United
FC Clacton

Tue 24 Oct 19:45

Brantham Athletic
Halstead Town

Thu 26 Oct 19:45

FC Clacton
Sporting 87
Bury Town
Cornard United

AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) - latest match report

AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) - next fixture

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors