Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2017

Thu 10 Aug 19:45

3
1
Bury Town
Cornard United
0
0
FC Clacton
1
1
Coggeshall Town

Thu 17 Aug 19:45

1
0
Cornard United
7
1
FC Clacton
Bury Town
9
0
Brantham Athletic

Tue 22 Aug 19:45

Brantham Athletic
3
4

Wed 23 Aug 19:45

Coggeshall Town
6
2
Cornard United

Thu 24 Aug 19:45

Bury Town
12
2
FC Clacton
Sporting 87
3
6
Halstead Town

Tue 29 Aug 19:45

Brantham Athletic
0
5
Coggeshall Town
0
2
Cornard United

Thu 31 Aug 19:45

FC Clacton
0
8
Halstead Town
A
A
Sporting 87
1
7
Bury Town
September 2017

Tue 5 Sep 19:45

Brantham Athletic
4
3
Sporting 87

Thu 7 Sep 19:45

2
1
Cornard United

Thu 14 Sep 19:45

Bury Town
7
3
FC Clacton
1
4

Thu 21 Sep 19:45

Sporting 87
0
2
FC Clacton

Wed 27 Sep 19:45

Brantham Athletic
3
5

Thu 28 Sep 19:45

Halstead Town
1
3
Cornard United
Sporting 87
0
7
October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 19:45

Cornard United
4
2
Brantham Athletic

Wed 11 Oct 19:45

Brantham Athletic
6
0
FC Clacton
Coggeshall Town
1
4

Thu 12 Oct 19:45

Bury Town
2
3
Sporting 87
1
2
Cornard United

Tue 17 Oct 19:45

Tue 24 Oct 19:45

Brantham Athletic
0
6
Halstead Town

Thu 26 Oct 19:45

Bury Town
3
1
Cornard United
FC Clacton
2
2
Sporting 87

Mon 30 Oct 19:45

11
0
Brantham Athletic
November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 19:45

Cornard United
5
2
Coggeshall Town
FC Clacton
0
8
Bury Town
Halstead Town
6
0
Sporting 87

Thu 9 Nov 19:45

5
1
Brantham Athletic
Bury Town
4
1
Halstead Town
Cornard United
6
3
Sporting 87

Wed 15 Nov 19:45

Brantham Athletic
0
7
Bury Town

Thu 16 Nov 19:45

2
3
Coggeshall Town
Cornard United
1
3
FC Clacton
0
12
Halstead Town
Sporting 87
1
0

Wed 22 Nov 19:45

Coggeshall Town
5
1
Brantham Athletic

Thu 23 Nov 19:45

40
0
FC Clacton
1
4
Halstead Town
Bury Town
6
0
Sporting 87
Cornard United
3
0

Mon 27 Nov 19:45

0
6
Bury Town

Thu 30 Nov 19:45

FC Clacton
0
4
Cornard United
Sporting 87
1
9
Coggeshall Town
December 2017

Wed 6 Dec 19:45

Coggeshall Town
P
P
Bury Town

Thu 7 Dec 19:45

P
P
Brantham Athletic
P
P
Sporting 87
Cornard United
2
2
Halstead Town
FC Clacton
P
P

Tue 12 Dec 19:45

P
P
Coggeshall Town

Thu 14 Dec 19:45

Brantham Athletic
P
P
Cornard United
Halstead Town
P
P
FC Clacton
Sporting 87
0
10

Tue 19 Dec 19:45

0
1
Halstead Town

Wed 20 Dec 19:45

Coggeshall Town
2
4

Thu 21 Dec 19:45

Cornard United
P
P
Bury Town
FC Clacton
2
4
Brantham Athletic
January 2018

Thu 18 Jan 19:45

4
3
Coggeshall Town

Tue 23 Jan 19:45

Coggeshall Town

Thu 25 Jan 19:45

Halstead Town

Tue 30 Jan 19:45

Cornard United
FC Clacton

AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) - latest match report

AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) - next fixture

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors