Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

March 2017

Sun 19 Mar, 14:00, League
Great Away Win

Great Away Win

10 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Depleted Squad

Sun 12 Mar, 14:00, League
Narrow Defeat

Narrow Defeat

10 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Two Early Second Half Goals

Sun 5 Mar, 14:00, League
Ladies Win at Colchester

Ladies Win at Colchester

10 months ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

AFC Ladies master difficult conditions to defeat Colchester by a single goal

April 2017

Sun 2 Apr, 14:00, League
Last Game Defeat

Last Game Defeat

9 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Good Season Finishes

February 2017

Sun 26 Feb, 14:00, Cup
Out Of League Cup

Out Of League Cup

10 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Late Strike

Sun 12 Feb, 15:00, League
AFC Win Seven Goal Thriller

AFC Win Seven Goal Thriller

11 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Four For AFC

January 2017

Sun 22 Jan, 15:00, League
Draw Away From Home

Draw Away From Home

11 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Good Game

Sun 8 Jan, 15:00, League
Winning Start To 2017

Winning Start To 2017

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Home Win

December 2016

Sun 18 Dec, 14:00, Cup
Onwards In Cup

Onwards In Cup

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Depleted Squad In Good Win

Sun 11 Dec, 14:00, League
Draw In Norfolk

Draw In Norfolk

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Good Point

Sun 4 Dec, 15:00, League
Essex Side Doubled

Essex Side Doubled

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Jeffery Hat Trick

November 2016

Sun 6 Nov, 15:00, League
Three Goals Defeat

Three Goals Defeat

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Poor Performance

October 2016

Sun 30 Oct, 14:00, League
Good Away Win

Good Away Win

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Team Back On Form

Sun 9 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Ladies edged out in Cup

Ladies edged out in Cup

1 year ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Luton Town Ladies score late to edge past AFC Ladies in the SSE Women's FA Cup

September 2016

Sun 18 Sep, 14:00, Cup
Good Cup Win

Good Cup Win

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Into Next Round

Sun 11 Sep, 14:00, League
Three Goals Win It

Three Goals Win It

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Away Victory

Sun 4 Sep, 15:00, League
Late Equaliser

Late Equaliser

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Points Shared

August 2016

Sun 28 Aug, 15:00, League
Defeat In First Game

Defeat In First Game

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Good Performance Though

Sun 21 Aug, 14:00, League
First Game Win

First Game Win

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Solitary Goal Does It

July 2016

Sun 24 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
First Game Of Season

First Game Of Season

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

A Draw The Result

Fixtures
Tue 16 Jan
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Team Bury
League 19:45
Wed 17 Jan
h
AFC (ECFA) League 3B Ware FC CASE
League 14:00
Thu 18 Jan
h
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Coggeshall Town
League 19:45
Sat 20 Jan
a
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Redbridge Reserves
League 14:00
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Barking
League 15:00
Sun 21 Jan
h
Under 16's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Walsham Le Willows
League 10:30
a
Under 14 's (Eastern J A) Woodbridge Town
League 10:30
a
Under 13's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Soham Town Rangers
League 14:00
a
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Bedford
League 14:00
Tue 23 Jan
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Maldon & Tiptree
League 19:45
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Braintree Town Reserves
League 19:45
Thu 25 Jan
h
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Halstead Town
League 19:45
Sat 27 Jan
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Heybridge Swifts
League 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) March Town United
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors