Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

January 2014

Sun 19 Jan, 14:00, League
AFC win match moved to Cornard

AFC win match moved to Cornard

4 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Webb and Gwilliam score a brace apiece as AFC overcome Haverhill at Cornard Sports Centre

December 2013

Sun 15 Dec, 13:30, Cup
AFC win on penalties

AFC win on penalties

4 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

AFC won 2-1 on penalties after 120 minutes of football failed to separate the sides

Sun 8 Dec, 14:00, League
AFC bow out of Cup in hard fought replay

AFC bow out of Cup in hard fought replay

4 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Extra-Time defeat for Ladies after scores in the replay were tied at 1-1 after 90 minutes

Sun 1 Dec, 13:30, League
Light fades on Delphi forcing replay

Light fades on Delphi forcing replay

4 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Extra-Time fails to separate sides after 90 minutes finished 2-2

November 2013

Sun 17 Nov, 13:30, Cup
Substitutes to the Fore

Substitutes to the Fore

4 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

AFC Ladies substitutes score all four goals as AFC defeated Bungay in extra-time, the score having been 2-2 after 90 minutes.

October 2013

Sun 27 Oct, 13:30, League
AFC Steal it in Extra-Time

AFC Steal it in Extra-Time

4 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

AFC claimed the win in a hard fought extre 30 minutes after the scores had been level at 1-1 after the opening 90 minutes

September 2013

Sun 8 Sep, 14:00, League
AFC's good start continues

AFC's good start continues

4 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Gwillian double sees AFC overcome Acle

August 2013

Sun 25 Aug, 14:00, League
Six of the Best for Ladies

Six of the Best for Ladies

4 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

AFC ladies made a fantastic start to the season as they defeated Haverhill Rovers Ladies 6-1 at Delphi

Fixtures
Thu 19 Apr
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Haverhill Rovers
Cup 19:00
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Bury Town
League 19:45
Sat 21 Apr
h
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Bishop's Stortford Reserves
League 12:30
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Norwich United
League 15:00
h
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Witham Town FC
Friendly 15:00
Sun 22 Apr
a
Under 16's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Ely City
League TBC
a
Under 14 's (Eastern J A) Dereham Town
League TBC
Wed 25 Apr
a
AFC Sudbury U'19s (National League U19 Alliance) Lowestoft Town
League 13:00
h
League 14:00
Sat 28 Apr
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Grays Athletic
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors