Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

April 2017

Sat 22 Apr, 15:00, League
Great Point In Great Game

Great Point In Great Game

6 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Both Teams Performed Well

Sat 15 Apr, 15:00, League
Nine Goal Thriller

Nine Goal Thriller

6 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Home Defeat

Sat 1 Apr, 15:00, League
Defeated By League Leaders

Defeated By League Leaders

6 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Spirited Performance

March 2017

Sat 18 Mar, 15:00, League
Away Win At Woodbridge

Away Win At Woodbridge

7 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Youngsters Do Well

Sat 11 Mar, 14:15, Cup
Great Performance

Great Performance

7 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Young Side Did Club Proud

January 2017

Sat 21 Jan, 15:00, League
Good Home Win

Good Home Win

9 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Three Goals Three Scorers

Sat 7 Jan, 15:00, League
Late Leveller

Late Leveller

9 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Good Point Gained

December 2016

Tue 27 Dec, 15:00, League
Cornard United v AFC Sudbury

Cornard United v AFC Sudbury

10 months ago

By Julie Ankers

On a bright but chilly day, AFC made the short trip for a local derby.

Sat 17 Dec, 15:00, League
Reserves Go Down

Reserves Go Down

10 months ago

By Tony Simpson

First Half Goals Seal It For Visitors

November 2016

Tue 8 Nov, 19:45, League
AFC Sudbury v Cornard United

AFC Sudbury v Cornard United

11 months ago

By Tony Simpson

AFC Sudbury Reserves faced there local rivals with Cornard United in a match that AFC wanted to win.

Tue 1 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Through To Next Round

Through To Next Round

11 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Good Performance

October 2016

Sat 22 Oct, 15:00, League
Good Victory

Good Victory

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Three Goal Margin

Fri 14 Oct, 19:45, Cup
AFC Sudbury v Red Lodge

AFC Sudbury v Red Lodge

1 year ago

By Julie Ankers

In Friday night football Afc Sudbury Reserves took on Red Lodge FC from the Cambridgeshire Kershaw league,

Sat 1 Oct, 15:00, League
Haverhill Borough v AFC Sudbury

Haverhill Borough v AFC Sudbury

1 year ago

By Julie Ankers

It was a bright start by the Sudbury boys who applied pressure straight from kick off by winning an early corner and putting pressure on the Haverhill defence.

September 2016

Sat 24 Sep, 15:00, League
Defeated At Home

Defeated At Home

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Deserved A Draw

Sat 17 Sep, 15:00, League
Good Three Points

Good Three Points

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Third Clean Sheet

Sat 10 Sep, 15:00, League
Downham Town v AFC Sudbury

Downham Town v AFC Sudbury

1 year ago

By Julie Ankers

AFC Sudbury travel away to Downham with intentions of coming away with at least a point after recent losses in the Thurlow Nunn Division 1 League.

August 2016

Tue 30 Aug, 19:45, League
AFC Sudbury v Needham Market Reserves

AFC Sudbury v Needham Market Reserves

1 year ago

By Julie Ankers

A young AFC Sudbury Reserve side were looking to continue their form after a good win away to Team Bury.

Sat 6 Aug, 15:00, League
Dereham Town Reserves v AFC Sudbury Reserves

Dereham Town Reserves v AFC Sudbury Reserves

1 year ago

By Julie Ankers

AFC Sudbury Reserves faced a journey to Aldiss Park and Dereham Town Reserves. The reserves looked to return to winning ways after Tuesday's loss to Halstead.

Tue 2 Aug, 19:45, League
Halstead Town v AFC Sudbury Reserves

Halstead Town v AFC Sudbury Reserves

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

A young AFC Sudbury Reserves side made the short trip to local rivals Halstead.

July 2016

Sat 30 Jul, 15:00, League
Wisbech St Mary v AFC Sudbury Reserves

Wisbech St Mary v AFC Sudbury Reserves

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

On Saturday the 30th of July a young Sudbury Reserve side travelled to Wisbech, who recently got promoted to the division.

Fixtures
Tue 24 Oct
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Haverhill Borough
Cup 19:45
a
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Bishop’s Stortford Reserves
League 19:45
Wed 25 Oct
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Hadleigh United
Cup 19:45
Sat 28 Oct
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Metropolitan Police
Cup 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Needham Market Reserves
League 15:00
Sun 29 Oct
a
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Heybridge Youth FC
League 10:30
a
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Heybridge Swifts
League 13:00
a
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Lowestoft Town
League 14:00
Tue 31 Oct
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Barking
League 19:45
Wed 1 Nov
h
AFC (ECFA) League 3B Peterborough Sports FC Men's 1
League 14:00
h
AFC Sudbury U'19s (National League U19 Alliance) Lowestoft Town
League 15:00
Thu 2 Nov
h
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Brightlingsea Regent
League 20:00
Fri 3 Nov
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Halstead Town
League 19:45
Sat 4 Nov
h
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Stansted Reserves
League 12:30
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Ware
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors