Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

April 2016

Sat 30 Apr, 15:00, League
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00, League
Heavy Defeat

Heavy Defeat

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Shock Scoreline

Tue 5 Apr, 19:45, League
Defeat As Johnson Suffers Serious Injury

Defeat As Johnson Suffers Serious Injury

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Hospital Visit For Keeper

March 2016

Mon 28 Mar, 12:45, League
Good Game But A Defeat

Good Game But A Defeat

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Large Crowd Entertained

Tue 15 Mar, 19:45, League
Midweek Home Win

Midweek Home Win

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Two Goal Victory

Sat 5 Mar, 15:00, Cup
AFC Lose To Local Rivals

AFC Lose To Local Rivals

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Cornard Go Through

February 2016

Sat 6 Feb, 15:00, League
A Rare Defeat

A Rare Defeat

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Eight Match Unbeaten Run Ends

January 2016

Sat 23 Jan, 15:00, League
Unbeaten Run Goes on

Unbeaten Run Goes on

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Goalless Draw

Sat 9 Jan, 15:00, League
Three Goal Victory

Three Goal Victory

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Six Straight Wins - Up To Fifth

December 2015

Mon 28 Dec, 15:00, League
Five Matches Unbeaten

Five Matches Unbeaten

1 year ago

By Tony Simpson

Penalty Settles Local Derby

Sat 19 Dec, 15:00, League
One Goal Settles It

One Goal Settles It

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

First Half Winner

Wed 9 Dec, 19:45, League
Superb Away Victory

Superb Away Victory

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Gilbert Gets Hat Trick

November 2015

Sat 28 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Progress In Cup

Progress In Cup

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Senior Cup Win

Sat 21 Nov, 19:45, League
Late Winner Settles Derby

Late Winner Settles Derby

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Dunlop Seals It

Sat 14 Nov, 15:00, League
Good Win Over League Challengers

Good Win Over League Challengers

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Late Winner Seals Victory

October 2015

Fri 30 Oct, 19:45, League
Not A Good Night

Not A Good Night

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Visitors Hit Six

Tue 27 Oct, 19:45, League
First Half Goals Win It

First Half Goals Win It

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Good Away Victory

Sat 24 Oct, 15:00, League
Up To Fifteenth

Up To Fifteenth

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Solitary Goal Enough

Sat 17 Oct, 14:15, Cup
Through In Cup

Through In Cup

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

SIL Team Beaten

Tue 13 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Reserves Go Out Of Cup

Reserves Go Out Of Cup

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Entertaining Cup-Tie

Sat 10 Oct, 15:00, League
An Unlucky Home Defeat

An Unlucky Home Defeat

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Henry And Gilbert On Target

September 2015

Sat 26 Sep, 15:00, League
Stalemate In Derby

Stalemate In Derby

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Chances Go Begging

Sat 19 Sep, 15:00, League
Point Gained

Point Gained

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Solitary Goal

Sat 5 Sep, 15:00, Cup
First Defence Successful

First Defence Successful

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Two Get Two

August 2015

Fri 14 Aug, 19:45, League
An Away Win

An Away Win

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Two Games Unbeaten

Sat 8 Aug, 15:00, League
Reserves  v Debenham LC

Reserves v Debenham LC

2 years ago

By Gavin Pidgeon

Young reserve team come away with a deserved point

July 2015

Tue 28 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Heavy Defeat

Heavy Defeat

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Young Side Will Learn

Sat 11 Jul, 11:00, Friendly
A Victory

A Victory

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

First Game

Fixtures
Fri 15 Dec
h
Under 16's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Great Wakering Rovers
Cup 19:45
Sat 16 Dec
a
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Southend Manor Reserve
League 14:00
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Witham Town
League 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Norwich United Reserves
League 15:00
Sun 17 Dec
h
Under 16's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Cambridge City
League 10:00
h
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Heybridge Swifts
League 12:00
a
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Royston Town
League 14:00
Tue 19 Dec
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Hertford Town
League 19:45
Wed 20 Dec
h
AFC Sudbury U'19s (National League U19 Alliance) Barking
League 14:00
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Coggeshall Town
League 19:45
Thu 21 Dec
h
Under 14 's (Eastern J A) Haverhill Rovers
Cup 19:45
Sat 23 Dec
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Dereham Town
League 15:00
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Leiston Reserves
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors