Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

May 2015

Fri 1 May, 19:45, Cup
AFC Lift The Cup

AFC Lift The Cup

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Deserved Win

April 2015

Sat 25 Apr, 15:00, League
League Season Completed With Victory

League Season Completed With Victory

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Fourteenth Place In The End

Mon 6 Apr, 15:00, League
Derby Victory

Derby Victory

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Blackman Scores A Brace

Wed 1 Apr, 19:45, League
Derby Victory

Derby Victory

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Wingfield Nets The Winer

March 2015

Sat 28 Mar, 15:00, League
Outfought, Outclassed

Outfought, Outclassed

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Bad Defeat, Lessons To Be Learnt

Sat 14 Mar, 15:00, League
Close Game But Defeat

Close Game But Defeat

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Essex Neighbours The Winners

February 2015

Sat 28 Feb, 15:00, League
Young Side Defeat Neighbours

Young Side Defeat Neighbours

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Bloomfield Returns To Add Experience

Tue 24 Feb, 19:45, Cup
Good Win To Reach Final

Good Win To Reach Final

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Down To Nine At The End

Wed 4 Feb, 19:45, Cup
Defeat In League Cup

Defeat In League Cup

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Young Side Give Good Account Of Themselves

January 2015

Sat 17 Jan, 15:00, League
Beaten In Norfolk

Beaten In Norfolk

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Young Side Do Well Despite Defeat

Sat 10 Jan, 15:00, League
Home Point Gained

Home Point Gained

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Come From Behind To Get It

December 2014

Sat 27 Dec, 15:00, League
Good Point

Good Point

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Young Side Did Well

Sat 20 Dec, 15:00, League
Great Home Win

Great Home Win

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Eight Goal Margin

Sat 13 Dec, 15:00, League
Heavy Home Lose

Heavy Home Lose

2 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Norfolk Side Take The Points

November 2014

Sat 15 Nov, 15:00, League
Loss Away From Home

Loss Away From Home

2 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Three Early Goals Seal It

Sat 8 Nov, 15:00, League
Another Three Points

Another Three Points

3 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Three First Half Goals

Sat 1 Nov, 15:00, League
Good Point Earned In Norfolk

Good Point Earned In Norfolk

3 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

A Trip To The Walks End With A Point

Sat 29 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Good Win for Res/U21's As Braintree Well Beaten

Good Win for Res/U21's As Braintree Well Beaten

2 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Second Half Goals Settle It

October 2014

Sat 25 Oct, 15:00, League
Great home win

Great home win

3 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Reserves Hit Four Against Downham

Sat 4 Oct, 15:00, League
A Good Comeback

A Good Comeback

3 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Point Gained

Wed 1 Oct, 19:45, League
Defeat In Local Derby

Defeat In Local Derby

3 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Ex-AFC Men Score Against Old Club

Wed 22 Oct, 19:45, Cup
AFC Go Through

AFC Go Through

3 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Neighbours Defeated

Sat 18 Oct, 15:00, Cup
AFC Bow Out Of Cup

AFC Bow Out Of Cup

3 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Bramford Go Away Victorious

September 2014

Sat 27 Sep, 15:00, League
Good Performance But Again No Points

Good Performance But Again No Points

3 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Young Side Fall At The Death

Sat 20 Sep, 15:00, League
Good Win

Good Win

3 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Second Of Season

Tue 16 Sep, 19:45, League
A 2-1 Loss

A 2-1 Loss

3 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Visitors Take The Points

Sat 6 Sep, 15:00, League
Visitors Take The Points

Visitors Take The Points

3 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Home Defeat

August 2014

Sat 30 Aug, 15:00, League
Good Performance But No Points

Good Performance But No Points

3 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Young Side Slide To Fifth League Defeat

Sat 23 Aug, 15:00, League
Young Side Slip To Defeat

Young Side Slip To Defeat

3 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Norfolk Visitors Take the Points

Tue 19 Aug, 19:45, League
Narrow Defeat

Narrow Defeat

3 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Essex Side Take The Points

Fri 8 Aug, 15:00, League
Started With A Win

Started With A Win

3 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Two Goal Victory

Tue 26 Aug, 19:45, Cup
Twelve Goals As AFC Net Ten

Twelve Goals As AFC Net Ten

3 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Great Team Performance

July 2014

Thu 24 Jul, 19:00, Friendly
Good Away Win

Good Away Win

3 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Turner With Brace

Fixtures
Tue 24 Oct
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Haverhill Borough
Cup 19:45
a
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Bishop’s Stortford Reserves
League 19:45
Wed 25 Oct
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Hadleigh United
Cup 19:45
Sat 28 Oct
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Metropolitan Police
Cup 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Needham Market Reserves
League 15:00
Sun 29 Oct
a
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Heybridge Youth FC
League 10:30
a
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Heybridge Swifts
League 13:00
a
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Lowestoft Town
League 14:00
Tue 31 Oct
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Barking
League 19:45
Wed 1 Nov
h
AFC (ECFA) League 3B Peterborough Sports FC Men's 1
League 14:00
h
AFC Sudbury U'19s (National League U19 Alliance) Lowestoft Town
League 15:00
Thu 2 Nov
h
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Brightlingsea Regent
League 20:00
Fri 3 Nov
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Halstead Town
League 19:45
Sat 4 Nov
h
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Stansted Reserves
League 12:30
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Ware
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors