Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - The team

Tyler French

Defender
W 8 L 8 D 6
Appearances:
22
Also plays for: AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division)
Previous clubs: Long Melford, Hadleigh United
Biography: An 18 year-old defender, comfortable on both sides or centrally, he is a product of the AFC Academy, having previously been with both Long Melford and Hadleigh United.
Captained the club's Under 18's side last term as they collected three trophies. His performances have attracted the attentions of several Premier and English Football League clubs.

Player sponsor

All appearances (22)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '49 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Wed 11 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '24 )
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '74 )
  • Red Card ( '90 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 22 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors