Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - The team

Tom Dettmar

Attacking Midfield
W 5 L 5 D 5
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division)
Previous clubs: Ipswich Town Academy
Biography: In his second year at The Academy.
A technically good defensive midfield player, who sets high standards, and also has a good engine. Has represented Suffolk at U16s and U17s levels.

Player sponsor

All appearances (15)
September 2017
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors