Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - The team

Tevan Allen

Defender
W 7 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: AFC Past Players
Previous clubs: Bury Town
Biography: A defender signed in February 2017 from Bury Town where he had played over one hundred first team games since the 2013/14 season. He has in the past represented the Suffolk FA at both Under 16 and Under 18 levels.
All appearances (14)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '16 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '87 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '38 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '4 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors