Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - The team

Tom Maycock

Midfield
W 3 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) , AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League)
Previous clubs: Whitton United, Ipswich Athletic
Biography: A first year Academy youngster, a left sided midfielder, pacey, skillful wide player with great awareness of play around him.
All appearances (10)
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Wed 22 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '62 )

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors