Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - The team

Sam Clarke

Midfield
W 27 L 13 D 8
Appearances:
48
Goals scored:
9
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: AFC Past Players
Previous clubs: Gt Wakering Rovers
Biography: A hard working midfielder, he signed way back at the start of the 2008/09 season from Gt Wakering Rovers and the club's longest serving player. The Club Captain he has over 370 appearances to his name and is looking to break the club's all time appearance recored of 376 this season.
All appearances (48)
August 2014
Sat 9 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
Tue 12 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Mon 18 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
September 2014
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 16 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
  • Yellow Card ( '26 )
Tue 23 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '72 )
Tue 30 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 7 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '53 )
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '86 )
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '16 , '19 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 21 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 28 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 4 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '51 )
Sat 8 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 18 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '46 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 22 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
D
December 2014
Tue 2 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 6 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '30 )
Tue 9 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 13 Dec, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '27 )
Tue 16 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
January 2015
Tue 6 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
Sat 10 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '29 )
  • Red Card ( '64 )
Tue 27 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
D
Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2015
Tue 3 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 )
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 29 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors