Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - The team

Sam Mills

Defender
W 6 L 8 D 5
Appearances:
19
Also plays for: AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division)
Previous clubs: Stanway Rovers
Biography: Now in his third year at AFC, a reliable Defender able to play anywhere across the back four. Composed on the ball and good leader. Has played for Suffolk U18's.

Player sponsor

All appearances (19)
September 2017
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Wed 11 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 22 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '28 )
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors