Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - The team

Ryan Henshaw

Central Defender
W 26 L 15 D 8
Appearances:
49
Goals scored:
9
Player of the Match
4
Also plays for: AFC Past Players
Biography: "Bakes"signed from Billericay Town at the start of the 2010/11 season and he now has over 250 appearances for the club.
Originally he was a centre forward but during the 2014/15 season he converted successfully to a central defender.

His previous clubs include Chelmsford City, Braintree Town, Eastleigh and Welling United.
All appearances (49)
August 2014
Tue 12 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Mon 18 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
September 2014
Tue 2 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '115 )
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 9 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 16 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '54 )
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 23 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 30 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '71 )
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
Tue 7 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '53 )
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Tue 21 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Tue 28 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '16 )
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '54 )
  • Goal ( '67 )
Tue 4 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 8 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 11 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 15 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 29 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
December 2014
Sat 13 Dec, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 20 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Fri 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2015
Thu 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '11 )
Tue 6 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '26 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '26 )
Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2015
Tue 3 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '24 )
  • Red Card ( '63 )
Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '95 )
  • Player of the Match ( '100 )
Tue 10 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2015
Tue 10 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '82 )
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '16 )
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 29 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors