Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - The team

Ollie Peters

Midfield
W 6 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division)
Previous clubs: Hadleigh United
Biography: Now in his third year at AFC, a versatile player who is comfortable playing anywhere across the midfield or as a striker. Always covers a lot of ground, good touch and drives forward well.

Player sponsor

All appearances (10)
August 2017
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
September 2017
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
October 2017
Wed 11 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '74 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors