Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - The team

Joe Whight

Central Defender
W 3 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
10
Previous clubs: Ipswich Town, Bury Town, Needham Market
Biography: A central defender he started Ipswich Town before joining Bury Town. He played there for a couple of seasons before he signed for Needham Market City in February 2015. where he played until joining AFC on 11th October 2017.

Player sponsor

All appearances (10)
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors