Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - The team

Joe Claridge

Full Back
W 8 L 2 D 4
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: AFC Past Players
Previous clubs: Maldon and Tiptree
Biography: Season 2017/18

Apps 14 Subs 0 Goals 1

Signed in June 2017 from Maldon and Tiptree, an attacking full back who has previous experience at Chelsea and West Ham United. He left on 20th October 2017.
All appearances (14)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '36 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Wed 11 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors