Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - The team

Julian Smith

Central Defender
W 8 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: AFC Past Players
Previous clubs: Rayners Lane, Harrow Borough, Northwood
Biography: A central defender he previously played for Rayners Lane, Harrow Borough and Northwood joined AFC in July 2017 after impressing in pre-season games.
All appearances (15)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '27 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '74 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '31 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Wed 11 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors