Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - The team

Jake Clowsley

Attacking Midfield
W 8 L 6 D 10
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: AFC Past Players
Previous clubs: FC Clacton, Stanway Rovers, Brightlingsea Regent
Biography: An attacking player he started out with FC Clacton and had a spell at Stanway Rovers before joining Brightlingsea Regent.
He joined AFC on 5th October 2017, he was released on 26th February 2018 .

Apps 24 Subs Goals 3

Player sponsor

All appearances (24)
November 2017
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Wed 11 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '39 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '71 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '32 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '61 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors