Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - The team

Joe Claridge

Full Back
W 8 L 2 D 4
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Maldon and Tiptree
Biography: Signed in June 2017 from Maldon and Tiptree, an attacking full back who has previous experience at Chelsea and West Ham United.
All appearances (14)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '36 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Wed 11 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors