Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - The team

Darryl Coakley

Full Back
W 4 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
10
Previous clubs: Ipswich Town, Cambridge United, Cambridge City (loan), Bury Town, Mildenhall Town, Needham Market
Biography: An experienced defender who has started at Ipswich Town then went to Cambridge United. He joined Bury Town before Mildenhall Town then had three successful seasons with Needham Market winning promotion to the Bostik Premier League and won a Suffolk Premier Cup winners medal with them. Joined AFC at the end of January 2018.

Player sponsor

All appearances (10)
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors