Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - The team

Dave Cowley

Attacking Midfield
W 7 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: AFC Past Players
Previous clubs: Harlow Town, Thurrock, Grays Athletic, Needham Market
Biography: A very experienced attacking midfield man, he has played for a number of clubs, including Grays, Athletic, Harlow Tow, Needham Market and Thurrock where last season he helped them to promotion. He has had two previous spells with AFC one in 2012/13 and one last season. He signed a one-year deal with the club in June 2017.
All appearances (14)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '12 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '25 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '84 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors