Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - The team

Ben Hunter

Central Midfield
W 4 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division)
Previous clubs: Woodbridge Town
Biography: Second year in the Academy, an energetic centre midfielder who loves a tackle and has an eye for goal. Capped by Suffolk FA at U16s & U18s level.

Player sponsor

All appearances (10)
October 2017
Wed 11 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
  • Goal ( '68 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '77 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors