Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - The team

Ben Hunter

Central Midfield
W 12 L 14 D 11
Appearances:
37
Goals scored:
4
Also plays for: AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division)
Previous clubs: Woodbridge Town
Biography: Second year in the Academy, an energetic centre midfielder who loves a tackle and has an eye for goal. Capped by Suffolk FA at U16s & U18s level.

Player sponsor

All appearances (37)
October 2017
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Wed 11 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
  • Goal ( '68 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2017
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Wed 22 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 , '44 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '63 )
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '47 )
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '31 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '31 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '73 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors