Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

April 2017

Sat 22 Apr, 15:00, League
Final Day Draw

Final Day Draw

5 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Both Sides Go Down

Mon 17 Apr, 15:00, League
Down Before The Start

Down Before The Start

6 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Baker Scores

Sat 15 Apr, 15:00, League
One Goal Defeat Leaves AFC On The Brink

One Goal Defeat Leaves AFC On The Brink

6 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Onto Needham

Sat 8 Apr, 15:00, League
Crushed By 'The Rocks'

Crushed By 'The Rocks'

6 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Four Goal Defeat

Sat 1 Apr, 15:00, League
Deserved Point

Deserved Point

6 months ago

By Tony Simpson

No Goals But A Point

March 2017

Sat 25 Mar, 15:00, League
Hendon Inflict Heavy Home Defeat

Hendon Inflict Heavy Home Defeat

6 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Four Points From Safety

Sat 18 Mar, 15:00, League
Another Home Defeat

Another Home Defeat

7 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Harrowing Times

Tue 7 Mar, 19:45, League
Another Away Defeat

Another Away Defeat

7 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Three Goal Margin

Sat 11 Mar, 15:00, League
Heavy Defeat In Hampshire

Heavy Defeat In Hampshire

7 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Still In Twenty-First Position

Sat 4 Mar, 15:00, League
Crow to the double as AFC defeat Folkestone

Crow to the double as AFC defeat Folkestone

7 months ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Back to back home wins as AFC move up one place

February 2017

Sat 25 Feb, 15:00, League
Third Away Defeat In Eight Days

Third Away Defeat In Eight Days

7 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Solitary Goal Settles It

Wed 22 Feb, 19:45, League
Away Defeat

Away Defeat

7 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Goal In Each Half Seals Fate

Sat 18 Feb, 15:00, League
Road Defeat

Road Defeat

8 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Four Conceded

Tue 14 Feb, 19:45, League
Deserved Victory

Deserved Victory

8 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Tann Header Settled It

Sat 11 Feb, 15:00, League
Point Gained - Table Climbed

Point Gained - Table Climbed

8 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Baker Goal For AFC

Sat 4 Feb, 15:00, League
Away Defeat

Away Defeat

8 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Two Goals See Off AFC

January 2017

Sat 28 Jan, 15:00, League
Well Beaten

Well Beaten

8 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Nothing To Show

Sat 21 Jan, 15:00, League
Abandoned In Stoppage Time

Abandoned In Stoppage Time

8 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Referee Could Not Control Situation

Tue 17 Jan, 19:45, League
Two Goal Home Defeat

Two Goal Home Defeat

9 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Second Half Goals Sink AFC

Sat 14 Jan, 15:00, Cup
Trophy Defeat

Trophy Defeat

9 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Back To League

Tue 10 Jan, 19:45, League
Three Valuable Points

Three Valuable Points

9 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Three Goal Margin

Sat 7 Jan, 15:00, League
Narrow Defeat

Narrow Defeat

9 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Unable To Break Down Ten Men Hosts

Mon 2 Jan, 15:00, League
So Near Yet So Far

So Near Yet So Far

9 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Late Equaliser Denies AFC

December 2016

Sat 31 Dec, 13:00, League
Only A Point

Only A Point

9 months ago

By Tony Simpson

No Defeat But...

Mon 26 Dec, 13:00, League
Narrow Defeat

Narrow Defeat

9 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Henshaw Sent Off

Sat 17 Dec, 15:00, League
Point Apiece

Point Apiece

10 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Eagle With Equaliser

Tue 13 Dec, 19:45, League
Three Valuable Points

Three Valuable Points

10 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Three Goal Victory

Sat 10 Dec, 15:00, Cup
AFC Through

AFC Through

10 months ago

By Tony Simpson

History Made

Tue 6 Dec, 19:45, Cup
AFC Go Out

AFC Go Out

10 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Solitary Goal

Sat 3 Dec, 15:00, League
Early Lead .... But

Early Lead .... But

10 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Points Dropped

November 2016

Tue 29 Nov, 19:45, League
Three Great Points On The Road

Three Great Points On The Road

10 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Frosty Pitch But Good Performance

Sat 26 Nov, 15:00, Cup
First Round Proper Reached

First Round Proper Reached

10 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Clarke Scores On 350th Appearance

Tue 22 Nov, 19:45, League
Leiston Leave With The Points

Leiston Leave With The Points

10 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Not The Greatest

Sat 19 Nov, 15:00, League
Nothing Gained

Nothing Gained

11 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Wet Defeat

Tue 15 Nov, 19:45, Cup
AFC Bow Out

AFC Bow Out

11 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Early Goal Killer

Fixtures
Tue 17 Oct
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Aveley
League 19:45
Wed 18 Oct
h
AFC Sudbury U'19s (National League U19 Alliance) Ipswich Wanderers
Cup 14:00
Thu 19 Oct
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Cheshunt
Cup 19:45
Sat 21 Oct
h
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Grays Athletic Reserves
League 12:30
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Canvey Island
League 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Downham Town
League 15:00
Sun 22 Oct
a
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Chelmsford City
League 13:00
a
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Chelmsford FC
League 14:00
h
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Colney Heath
League 14:00
Mon 23 Oct
a
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Bishop’s Stortford Reserves
League 19:45
Tue 24 Oct
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Haverhill Borough
Cup 19:45
Wed 25 Oct
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Hadleigh United
Cup 19:45
Sat 28 Oct
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Metropolitan Police
Cup 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Needham Market Reserves
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors