Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

April 2015

Wed 29 Apr, 19:45, Cup
No Final For AFC

No Final For AFC

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Semi-Final Defeat

Sat 25 Apr, 15:00, League
A Point Late On

A Point Late On

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Totally Dominated Game

Sat 18 Apr, 15:00, League
Third Place Guaranteed

Third Place Guaranteed

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Play-Offs Made

Sat 11 Apr, 15:00, League
Play-Offs Almost Made

Play-Offs Almost Made

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

A Point Will Ensure Top Five Finish

Mon 6 Apr, 15:00, League
No Joy At North Road

No Joy At North Road

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Poor Performance All Round

Sat 4 Apr, 15:00, League
Five Goals Scored In Good Win

Five Goals Scored In Good Win

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Could Have Been More

March 2015

Sat 28 Mar, 15:00, League
Unbeaten Run Ended

Unbeaten Run Ended

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Three Goals For Home Side Settle It

Sat 21 Mar, 15:00, League
Comfortable Home Win

Comfortable Home Win

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Parker Nets For Fourth Consecutive Time

Tue 17 Mar, 19:45, League
Three Away Points

Three Away Points

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Early Goal Settles It

Sat 14 Mar, 15:00, League
Three Points On Their Travels

Three Points On Their Travels

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Third Place Consolidated

Tue 10 Mar, 19:45, Cup
No Cup Final For AFC

No Cup Final For AFC

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Underdogs Go Through

Sat 7 Mar, 15:00, League
AFC Tough It Out

AFC Tough It Out

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Solitary Goal Settles It

February 2015

Sat 28 Feb, 15:00, League
Gritty Draw

Gritty Draw

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Rymer Strikes

Sat 21 Feb, 15:00, League
Boys Did Well

Boys Did Well

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Youngsters In The Action

Sat 14 Feb, 15:00, League
Berquez Brace Takes AFC to Third

Berquez Brace Takes AFC to Third

2 years ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Two goals from Ollie Berquez and one from Terry Rymer enough to see AFC into 3rd place

Tue 10 Feb, 19:45, Cup
Hard With Eleven - Harder With Ten

Hard With Eleven - Harder With Ten

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Three Goal Defeat

Sat 7 Feb, 15:00, League
Hard Earned Draw

Hard Earned Draw

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Ten Men Battle To The Very End

Tue 3 Feb, 19:45, League
Hard Fought, But A Win

Hard Fought, But A Win

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Another Sending Off

January 2015

Sat 31 Jan, 15:00, League
Muddy Marvellous

Muddy Marvellous

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Fine Away Win In Harsh Conditions

Tue 27 Jan, 19:45, Cup
Through To Quarter-Finals

Through To Quarter-Finals

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Debut Keeper Makes Vital Save

Sat 24 Jan, 15:00, League
Six Goals And Good Football

Six Goals And Good Football

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

AFC Please The Crowd

Sat 17 Jan, 15:00, League
Winning Start For New Manager

Winning Start For New Manager

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Three Points - Back Into Play-Off Places

Sat 10 Jan, 15:00, League
Great Battling Away Performance

Great Battling Away Performance

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Into Play-Off Places

Tue 6 Jan, 19:45, League
Three Points, Three Goals

Three Points, Three Goals

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Good Performance Up To Seventh

Thu 1 Jan, 15:00, League
Late Goal Costs AFC The Points

Late Goal Costs AFC The Points

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Nine Man AFC Lose

December 2014

Fri 26 Dec, 15:00, League
No Boxing Day Cheer

No Boxing Day Cheer

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Late Solitary Goal Settles It

Sat 20 Dec, 15:00, League
Three Points, Three Goals

Three Points, Three Goals

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Up A Place In Table

Tue 16 Dec, 19:45, Cup
Through To Semi-Finals

Through To Semi-Finals

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Game Settled In first half

Sat 13 Dec, 15:00, Cup
Narrow Trophy Defeat

Narrow Trophy Defeat

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Conference Side Through

Tue 9 Dec, 19:45, League
No Joy At Wroxham

No Joy At Wroxham

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Two Goal Defeat

Sat 6 Dec, 15:00, League
Disappointing Defeat

Disappointing Defeat

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Clarke Sent Off

Tue 2 Dec, 19:45, Cup
Great Goal Seals Victory

Great Goal Seals Victory

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

First Round Proper Made

November 2014

Sat 29 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Good Display By AFC But ...

Good Display By AFC But ...

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Late Goal Earns Home Side Replay

Sat 22 Nov, 15:00, League
A Late Comeback Earns The Points

A Late Comeback Earns The Points

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Garnham The Star

Tue 18 Nov, 19:45, League
AFC Climb Up The Table

AFC Climb Up The Table

2 years ago

By Tony Simpson

Now In Sixth

Fixtures
Sat 21 Oct
h
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Grays Athletic Reserves
League 12:30
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Canvey Island
League 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Downham Town
League 15:00
Sun 22 Oct
a
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Chelmsford City
League 14:00
h
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Colney Heath
League 14:00
Mon 23 Oct
a
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Bishop’s Stortford Reserves
League 19:45
Tue 24 Oct
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Haverhill Borough
Cup 19:45
Wed 25 Oct
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Hadleigh United
Cup 19:45
Sat 28 Oct
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Metropolitan Police
Cup 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Needham Market Reserves
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors