Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
3
0
1
1
Canvey Island
1
3
Bowers & Pitsea
Barking
2
3
Brentwood Town
2
2
Hertford Town
Bury Town
1
1
Dereham Town
1
0
Cheshunt
0
2
Haringey Borough

Mon 14 Aug 19:45

Haringey Borough
1
1
Barking

Tue 15 Aug 19:45

Bowers & Pitsea
3
0
Canvey Island
2
3
Cheshunt
1
3
Hertford Town
0
6
Bury Town
0
1
Dereham Town
2
1
Brentwood Town

Wed 16 Aug 19:45

0
2
AFC Hornchurch

Fri 25 Aug 19:45

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

Barking
0
1
Bowers & Pitsea
1
2
Haringey Borough
Brentwood Town
5
2
Bury Town
1
4
AFC Hornchurch
Cheshunt
3
3
Canvey Island
Dereham Town
2
0
2
3
Hertford Town

Mon 28 Aug 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
4
1
Canvey Island
3
0
Bowers & Pitsea
Haringey Borough
3
2
Cheshunt
Hertford Town
1
1
1
3
Dereham Town
2
2
Bury Town
2
1
Brentwood Town
1
0
Barking
September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Barking
3
1
Bowers & Pitsea
1
1
Hertford Town
Brentwood Town
1
2
Bury Town
6
1
Cheshunt
3
2
Dereham Town
1
2
1
2
Haringey Borough
1
2
AFC Hornchurch
1
2
Canvey Island

Mon 11 Sep 19:45

Haringey Borough
2
0

Tue 12 Sep 19:45

3
0
Brentwood Town
Bowers & Pitsea
1
0
Cheshunt
0
4
Dereham Town
1
1
Hertford Town
0
4
1
2
AFC Hornchurch
1
2
Bury Town
0
1
Barking

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Bury Town
0
0
0
5
Bowers & Pitsea
2
2
Canvey Island

Tue 19 Sep 19:45

Canvey Island
4
1
Dereham Town

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

1
0
Brentwood Town
Bowers & Pitsea
4
2
Canvey Island
1
0
Cheshunt
1
2
Bury Town
Dereham Town
3
3
Barking
Haringey Borough
2
0
Hertford Town
1
0
0
2
AFC Hornchurch

Tue 26 Sep 19:45

Brentwood Town
2
5
Bury Town
0
1
Dereham Town
0
3
Bowers & Pitsea

Wed 27 Sep 19:45

3
6
Canvey Island
1
3
Cheshunt

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Bowers & Pitsea
1
3
Canvey Island
1
0
Bury Town
0
1
Brentwood Town
Hertford Town
2
1
3
4
Dereham Town
October 2017

Mon 2 Oct 19:45

Tue 3 Oct 19:45

AFC Hornchurch
2
2
Barking
1
2
Haringey Borough
Brentwood Town
2
1
Bury Town
4
2
Hertford Town
2
6
Canvey Island
3
1
Cheshunt
0
2
Bowers & Pitsea

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Hertford Town
2
2

Tue 10 Oct 19:45

1
0
Cheshunt
2
2
Bury Town

Wed 11 Oct 19:45

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
1
0
Bowers & Pitsea
Barking
1
3
Brentwood Town
1
1
Cheshunt
Bury Town
1
2
Dereham Town
3
1
1
2
Hertford Town
1
3
Canvey Island

Mon 16 Oct 19:45

Haringey Borough
2
2

Tue 17 Oct 19:45

Brentwood Town
4
1
6
0
Hertford Town
3
2
Cheshunt
Dereham Town
3
1

Wed 18 Oct 19:45

1
0
Bowers & Pitsea

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Bowers & Pitsea
2
0
Canvey Island
3
2
Cheshunt
0
2
Dereham Town
Haringey Borough
4
0
Hertford Town
4
0
Brentwood Town
1
2
Bury Town
1
2
AFC Hornchurch
2
2
Barking

Tue 24 Oct 19:45

Bowers & Pitsea
AFC Hornchurch
Dereham Town
Barking
Hertford Town

Wed 25 Oct 19:45

Haringey Borough

Mon 30 Oct 19:45

Haringey Borough

Tue 31 Oct 19:45

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Brentwood Town
Bury Town
Haringey Borough
Dereham Town
Hertford Town
Canvey Island
Bowers & Pitsea

Tue 7 Nov 19:45

Barking
Brentwood Town
Dereham Town

Wed 8 Nov 19:45

Haringey Borough

Sat 11 Nov 15:00

Bowers & Pitsea
Canvey Island
Brentwood Town
Cheshunt
Barking
Dereham Town
Haringey Borough
AFC Hornchurch
Hertford Town

Mon 13 Nov 19:45

Barking
Haringey Borough

Tue 14 Nov 19:45

Bowers & Pitsea
Canvey Island
Dereham Town
Bury Town
Hertford Town
Brentwood Town
AFC Hornchurch

Sat 18 Nov 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Hertford Town
Barking
Canvey Island
Brentwood Town
Haringey Borough
Bury Town
Bowers & Pitsea
Dereham Town
Cheshunt

Tue 21 Nov 19:45

Brentwood Town
AFC Hornchurch
Canvey Island
Haringey Borough
Dereham Town

Fri 24 Nov 19:45

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

Bowers & Pitsea
Barking
Canvey Island
Cheshunt
Dereham Town
Brentwood Town
Hertford Town
AFC Hornchurch
Bury Town
Haringey Borough

Mon 27 Nov 19:45

Tue 28 Nov 15:00

AFC Hornchurch

Tue 28 Nov 19:45

Haringey Borough
Barking
Brentwood Town
Bowers & Pitsea
Canvey Island
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Dereham Town
Bowers & Pitsea
Cheshunt
Brentwood Town
Bury Town
Barking
Haringey Borough
Hertford Town
Canvey Island

Tue 5 Dec 15:00

Haringey Borough

Tue 5 Dec 19:45

AFC Hornchurch
Hertford Town

Wed 6 Dec 19:45

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

Haringey Borough
Canvey Island
AFC Hornchurch
Dereham Town
Bowers & Pitsea
Hertford Town
Brentwood Town

Tue 12 Dec 19:45

AFC Hornchurch
Barking

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Cheshunt
Hertford Town
Bowers & Pitsea
Barking
Brentwood Town
Haringey Borough
Dereham Town
Canvey Island

Tue 19 Dec 19:45

Hertford Town
Cheshunt

Sat 23 Dec 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Bury Town
Dereham Town
Canvey Island
Cheshunt
Haringey Borough
Bowers & Pitsea
Hertford Town
Brentwood Town

Tue 26 Dec 13:00

Brentwood Town
Dereham Town

Tue 26 Dec 15:00

Bowers & Pitsea
Canvey Island
Cheshunt
Haringey Borough
Hertford Town

Wed 27 Dec 19:45

AFC Hornchurch

Sat 30 Dec 15:00

Barking
AFC Hornchurch
Bowers & Pitsea
Brentwood Town
Bury Town
Cheshunt
Dereham Town
Canvey Island
Haringey Borough
Hertford Town
January 2018

Mon 1 Jan 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Brentwood Town
Bury Town
Canvey Island
Haringey Borough
Hertford Town
Cheshunt
Bowers & Pitsea

Tue 2 Jan 19:45

Barking

Sat 6 Jan 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Barking
Hertford Town
Bowers & Pitsea
Bury Town
Canvey Island
Dereham Town
Brentwood Town
Haringey Borough

Tue 9 Jan 19:45

AFC Hornchurch

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Brentwood Town
Bowers & Pitsea
Haringey Borough
Bury Town
Hertford Town
Dereham Town
Canvey Island

Tue 16 Jan 19:45

Canvey Island

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

Bury Town
Bowers & Pitsea
Canvey Island
Dereham Town
AFC Hornchurch
Haringey Borough
Hertford Town
Brentwood Town

Tue 23 Jan 19:45

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Barking
Dereham Town
Brentwood Town
Bury Town
Cheshunt
Hertford Town
Bowers & Pitsea
Canvey Island
Haringey Borough
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

Bowers & Pitsea
Bury Town
Canvey Island
Barking
Cheshunt
Dereham Town
Haringey Borough
Brentwood Town
Hertford Town
AFC Hornchurch

Sat 10 Feb 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Haringey Borough
Barking
Cheshunt
Brentwood Town
Canvey Island
Dereham Town
Hertford Town
Bowers & Pitsea

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Barking
Bury Town
Canvey Island
Cheshunt
Bowers & Pitsea
Dereham Town
Hertford Town
Haringey Borough
Brentwood Town

Fri 23 Feb 19:45

Sat 24 Feb 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Cheshunt
Bowers & Pitsea
Brentwood Town
Dereham Town
Bury Town
Haringey Borough
Hertford Town
Canvey Island
Barking
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Barking
Bowers & Pitsea
Canvey Island
Cheshunt
AFC Hornchurch
Dereham Town
Hertford Town
Haringey Borough
Brentwood Town

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Canvey Island
Bowers & Pitsea
Dereham Town
Brentwood Town
Haringey Borough
Hertford Town

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Haringey Borough
Brentwood Town
Bury Town
Canvey Island
Dereham Town
Bowers & Pitsea
Hertford Town

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Bowers & Pitsea
AFC Hornchurch
Canvey Island
Cheshunt
Brentwood Town
Haringey Borough
Hertford Town
Dereham Town

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Cheshunt
Canvey Island
Haringey Borough
Hertford Town
Bowers & Pitsea
Bury Town
Dereham Town
Brentwood Town
April 2018

Mon 2 Apr 15:00

Canvey Island
Bowers & Pitsea
Brentwood Town
AFC Hornchurch
Bury Town
Cheshunt
Hertford Town
Haringey Borough

Tue 3 Apr 19:45

Barking

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Brentwood Town
Barking
Dereham Town
Haringey Borough
Canvey Island
Hertford Town
Bowers & Pitsea

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Bowers & Pitsea
Bury Town
Brentwood Town
Canvey Island
Hertford Town
Dereham Town
Haringey Borough
AFC Hornchurch

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Brentwood Town
Haringey Borough
Hertford Town
Barking
Canvey Island
Bowers & Pitsea
Dereham Town
Bury Town

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

Bowers & Pitsea
Brentwood Town
Bury Town
Haringey Borough
Canvey Island
Dereham Town
Hertford Town
AFC Hornchurch

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - latest match report

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - next fixture

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors