AFC Sudbury

Club News Join Club Website

Norfolk The Destination

Norfolk The Destination

13 hours ago

The games are disappearing fast and AFC made their last trip to...

Ex-AFC Defender Retires

22 hours ago

Ex-AFC central defender Danny Brown, has announced his retirement from football. Brown first joined AFC in July 2008 and had two spells with the...

SFP And Godbold Speak

22 hours ago

AFC Sudbury will be bidding to extend their 14-match unbeaten Ryman League Division One North run when they visit fellow play-off contenders Dereham...

Two Ex-AFC Players Win Cup

On Tuesday Hadleigh United Reserves defeated Achilles...

Ex-AFC Defender Leaves Managerial Position

One of the Thurlow Nunn League’s most promising...

U18's Down To Last Four Games Of Season

Craig and the boys start with Halstead Town at Home on...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Match Report

Match Report

Lions Secure 2-0 Win In Local Derby

AFC Lions travelled the short distance to play Clare Town Lions. The game was a fantastic advert for grassroots football. AFC started in their...

AFC Sudbury Lions On Cloud 9

The Lions were the hosts to Walsham Le Willows. The game started in bright sunshine but with a strong wind blowing across the pitch the game could had...

Fixtures
Saturday 28th March
A
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
Sunday 29th March
A
League 14:00
Monday 30th March
Saturday 4th April
Sunday 5th April
H
League 10:30
Results
Monday 23rd March
Sunday 22nd March
A
Cup 2 - 0 L
Saturday 21st March
H
League 2 - 0 W
H
League 4 - 0 W
Sunday 15th March
A
League 1 - 2 W
Saturday 14th March
Sunday 8th March
Wednesday 4th March
Tables

The Ryman Football League » Ryman North

1 Needham Market 40 95
2 Harlow Town 40 90
3 AFC Sudbury 40 80
4 Brentwood Town 39 75
5 Wroxham 40 73
6 Thurrock 40 71
7 Dereham Town 40 70
8 Brightlingsea Regent 39 64
9 Aveley 40 60
10 Ware 40 59
11 Tilbury 40 53
12 Soham Town Rangers 39 53
13 Heybridge Swifts 40 52
14 Thamesmead Town 40 51
15 Waltham Abbey 38 49
16 Great Wakering Rovers 39 45
17 Cheshunt 40 45
18 Maldon & Tiptree 40 45
19 Redbridge 40 41
20 Chatham Town 40 40
21 Romford 40 39
22 Barkingside 38 34
23 Cray Wanderers 38 28
24 Burnham Ramblers 40 18

Last updated Wednesday 25th March, 22:39

FEATURED PLAYER

Social