AFC Sudbury

Club News Join Club Website

AFC Gold Results 22/12/2014

AFC Gold Results 22/12/2014

10 hours ago

1st £100 325 C Pope A F C Sudbury 2nd £ 10 227 P...

SPC Semi-Final Date

21 hours ago

The Suffolk FA have made the following arrangements for The Suffolk Premier Cup Semi-Finals Tuesday, 10th March 2015 Premier Cup Semi-Final...

Under-18s  Semi-Final Draw

3 days ago

The semi-finals sees West Suffolk sides AFC Sudbury and Newmarket Town go head-to-head. The ties will be played at neutral venues, which will be...

Away To Barkingside

AFC play their final game before Christmas when they...

Who Did AFC Get In SPC Semi-Final?

Thecurrent top-two ranked sides in the county will meet...

Two New Signings Made

AFC's Manager David Batch is pleased to announce...

Show more

Show More

Team News

A TOUCH OF WIND !

On a day more suited to kite flying and wind surfing AFC U16's were made to work hard on a very soft and tiring pitch. AFC were out to avenge...

4-1 Win Sets Up Top Of Table Clash.

AFC Lions under 10’s looked very impressive in their second group game against Ipswich Phoenix. The Lions lined up in a new formation of 3...

Fixtures
Friday 26th December
H
League 15:00
Saturday 27th December
A
League 15:00
Saturday 3rd January
Sunday 4th January
H
League 14:00
Thursday 8th January
Sunday 11th January
Results
Sunday 21st December
A
League 1 - 1 D
Saturday 20th December
A
League 0 - 3 W
Monday 15th December
Sunday 14th December
A
League 0 - 2 W
Saturday 13th December
Wednesday 3rd December
Sunday 30th November
A
Cup 0 - 4 W
Wednesday 19th November
Tables

The Ryman Football League » Ryman North

1 Needham Market 26 61
2 Harlow Town 26 58
3 Wroxham 26 51
4 Brentwood Town 24 50
5 Thurrock 24 42
6 Ware 25 42
7 AFC Sudbury 24 42
8 Aveley 26 42
9 Dereham Town 23 41
10 Soham Town Rangers 25 38
11 Brightlingsea Regent 25 37
12 Waltham Abbey 25 35
13 Thamesmead Town 24 33
14 Great Wakering Rovers 26 29
15 Cheshunt 26 29
16 Maldon & Tiptree 26 28
17 Heybridge Swifts 24 27
18 Romford 25 26
19 Tilbury 24 26
20 Chatham Town 26 25
21 Redbridge 25 25
22 Barkingside 23 22
23 Cray Wanderers 24 17
24 Burnham Ramblers 26 12

Last updated Monday 22nd December, 09:50

FEATURED PLAYER

Videos & Photos

Social