Lottery AFC Gold 27/03/2017

Three Sudbury Winners!

Coach Details For Next Saturday

Places Available For Away Game At Worthing

Downed By The Greens

Well Beaten

Community Day As 'The Greens' Visit

Three Points Needed

Free Entry On Ryman Community Day

Come And Support Your Local Club For Free

Under 18 Game Off

Bury Away Postponed

Latest

Team news

EJA U14'S Pre-Season Starts This Sunday

Away To Heybridge Swifts

U14's EJA Pre-Season Training

U14's EJA Pre-Season Training - Friday 15th July

Fixtures
Mon 27 Mar
a
AFC Under 21's (Ryman Under 21''s League) Cray Wanderers
League A – A
A
Wed 29 Mar
a
AFC U19's Navys (National League U19 Alliance C Div) Barking
League 14:00
Thu 30 Mar
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Ipswich Wanderers
League 19:45
Fri 31 Mar
a
AFC Under 21's (Ryman Under 21''s League) Harlow Town
League 19:45
Sat 1 Apr
h
AFC Sudbury (Essex Senior Reserve League) Heybridge Swifts
League 12:30
a
AFC First Team (Ryman Premier League) Worthing
League 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Stowmarket Town
League 15:00
Sun 2 Apr
a
Under 14's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Bury Town
League 10:30
a
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Royston Town
League 14:00
Mon 3 Apr
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Bury Town
League 19:45
Wed 5 Apr
h
AFC U19's Navys (National League U19 Alliance C Div) Boreham Wood Whites
League 14:00
Thu 6 Apr
h
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Witham Town
League 20:00
Sat 8 Apr
h
AFC First Team (Ryman Premier League) Bognor Regis Town
League 15:00
a
AFC Sudbury (Essex Senior Reserve League) Stansted
League 15:00
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Needham Market Reserves
League 15:00
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors