It's A Home Trophy Tie 1 week ago

National League South Visitors

Ryman League Cup Action Away 16 hours ago

But Reserves At Home

Lottery AFC Gold 05/12/2016 17 hours ago

Two Lucky AFC Boys!

 
 
Saturday's MOM 17 hours ago

French Chosen

Suffolk Select AFC Boys 2 days ago

Four Chosen

AFC Strengthen 2 days ago

New Midfield Man Signs In

Latest

Team news

EJA U14'S Pre-Season Starts This Sunday 4 months ago

Away To Heybridge Swifts

U14's EJA Pre-Season Training 5 months ago

U14's EJA Pre-Season Training - Friday 15th July

 
Fixtures
Tue 6 Dec
a
AFC First Team (Ryman Premier League) AFC Hornchurch
Cup 19:45
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Haverhill Borough
League 19:45
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Brantham Athletic
League 19:45
Wed 7 Dec
a
AFC U19's Navys (National League U19 Alliance C Div) Boreham Wood Whites
League 14:00
Fri 9 Dec
h
AFC Under 21's (Ryman Under 21''s League) Witham Town
League 20:00
Sat 10 Dec
h
AFC First Team (Ryman Premier League) Gosport Borough
Cup 15:00
h
AFC First Team (Ryman Premier League) Gosport Borough
Cup 15:00
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Woodbridge Town
League 15:00
Sun 11 Dec
a
Under 14's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Witham Town
League 10:30
a
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Acle
League 14:00
Tue 13 Dec
h
AFC First Team (Ryman Premier League) Burgess Hill Town
League 19:45
Wed 14 Dec
h
AFC U19's Navys (National League U19 Alliance C Div) Luton Town Baldock
League 14:00
Thu 15 Dec
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Sporting 87
League 19:45
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Sporting 87
League 20:00
Sat 17 Dec
h
AFC Sudbury (Essex Senior Reserve League) Barkingside
League 12:30
a
AFC First Team (Ryman Premier League) Harrow Borough
League 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Debenham LC
League 15:00
 
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors