ITFC XI Coming To AFC 6 hours ago

THIS MONDAY

Summer Camps - Book Now 4 weeks ago

Summer Camp, a Goalkeeper Camp and Elite Coaching Camp

ITFC PDP Trial Dates At AFC Announced 12 hours ago

From Under Sevens To Under Twelves

 
 
Brightlingsea The Next Port Of Call 1 day ago

Essex Visit For Squad

Latest

Team news

U14's EJA Pre-Season Training 1 month ago

U14's EJA Pre-Season Training - Friday 15th July

Academy News 8 months ago

Last Week At The AFC Sudbury Academy Was #nutritionweek

 
Fixtures
Sun 31 Jul
h
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Ipswich Wanderers
Friendly 12:30
Mon 1 Aug
h
AFC First Team (Ryman Premier League) Ipswich Town XI
Friendly 19:45
Tue 2 Aug
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Halstead Town
League 19:45
Wed 3 Aug
h
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Easton College
Friendly 14:00
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Framingham Town
Friendly 19:00
Thu 4 Aug
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Leiston St Margaret
Friendly 18:30
h
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Tiptree
Friendly 18:30
Sat 6 Aug
a
AFC First Team (Ryman Premier League) Heybridge Swifts
Friendly 15:00
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Dereham Town Reserves
League 15:00
Tue 9 Aug
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Coggeshall Town
League 19:45
Wed 10 Aug
h
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Ipswich Wanderers U18's
Friendly 13:00
Thu 11 Aug
h
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Bramford United
Friendly 18:30
Sat 13 Aug
h
AFC First Team (Ryman Premier League) Dulwich Hamlet
League 15:00
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Whitton United
League 15:00
Advertisement
 
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors