Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

October 2017

Sun 15 Oct, 10:00, League
Ten goal thriller

Ten goal thriller

3 days ago

By Darren Grove

Missed opportunities & definite learning opportunities

Sun 8 Oct, 10:30, Cup
Dominant Away day display and Cup win

Dominant Away day display and Cup win

1 week ago

By Darren Grove

Great team victory against a physical team under pressure from some disrespectful supporters, not wanted in youth football!

Sun 1 Oct, 12:30, League
Narrow League loss

Narrow League loss

2 weeks ago

By Darren Grove

Narrow League loss

September 2017

Sun 10 Sep, 13:00, League
Away day lessons learned

Away day lessons learned

1 month ago

By Darren Grove

Away day lessons learned

Sun 24 Sep, 10:30, Cup
County Cup Away day Victory

County Cup Away day Victory

3 weeks ago

By Darren Grove

Progression to the 2nd round

Sun 17 Sep, 12:00, Cup
Outstanding TEAM performance

Outstanding TEAM performance

1 month ago

By Darren Grove

A win against last years EJA Champions

Schedule
Thu 19 Oct
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Cheshunt
Cup 19:45
Sat 21 Oct
h
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Grays Athletic Reserves
League 12:30
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Canvey Island
League 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Downham Town
League 15:00
Sun 22 Oct
a
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Chelmsford City
League 14:00
h
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Colney Heath
League 14:00
Mon 23 Oct
a
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Bishop’s Stortford Reserves
League 19:45
Tue 24 Oct
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Haverhill Borough
Cup 19:45
Wed 25 Oct
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Hadleigh United
Cup 19:45
Sat 28 Oct
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Metropolitan Police
Cup 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Needham Market Reserves
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors