Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sun 14 Jan, 10:30, Cup
Game postponed

Game postponed

1 month from now

By Darren Grove

Game postponed

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 10:00, League
Away day loss - improvements needed!

Away day loss - improvements needed!

1 week ago

By Darren Grove

Lessons not learned!

October 2017

Sun 22 Oct, 14:00, League
Away day score draw

Away day score draw

1 month ago

By Darren Grove

Missed opportunities, dominant possession but lacked composure.

Sun 15 Oct, 10:00, League
Ten goal thriller

Ten goal thriller

2 months ago

By Darren Grove

Missed opportunities & definite learning opportunities

Sun 8 Oct, 10:30, Cup
Dominant Away day display and Cup win

Dominant Away day display and Cup win

2 months ago

By Darren Grove

Great team victory against a physical team under pressure from some disrespectful supporters, not wanted in youth football!

Sun 1 Oct, 12:30, League
Narrow League loss

Narrow League loss

2 months ago

By Darren Grove

Narrow League loss

November 2017

Sun 5 Nov, 12:00, Cup
Home County Cup match comfortable win

Home County Cup match comfortable win

1 month ago

By Darren Grove

Comfortable home win today in the County Cup vs. Red Lodge FC.

September 2017

Sun 10 Sep, 13:00, League
Away day lessons learned

Away day lessons learned

3 months ago

By Darren Grove

Away day lessons learned

Sun 24 Sep, 10:30, Cup
County Cup Away day Victory

County Cup Away day Victory

2 months ago

By Darren Grove

Progression to the 2nd round

Sun 17 Sep, 12:00, Cup
Outstanding TEAM performance

Outstanding TEAM performance

2 months ago

By Darren Grove

A win against last years EJA Champions

Schedule
Thu 14 Dec
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Sporting 87
League 19:45
Fri 15 Dec
h
Under 16's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Great Wakering Rovers
Cup 19:45
Sat 16 Dec
a
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Southend Manor Reserve
League 14:00
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Witham Town
League 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Norwich United Reserves
League 15:00
Sun 17 Dec
h
Under 16's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Cambridge City
League 10:00
h
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Heybridge Swifts
League 12:00
a
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Royston Town
League 14:00
Tue 19 Dec
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Hertford Town
League 19:45
Wed 20 Dec
h
AFC Sudbury U'19s (National League U19 Alliance) Barking
League 14:00
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Coggeshall Town
League 19:45
Thu 21 Dec
h
Under 14 's (Eastern J A) Haverhill Rovers
Cup 19:45
Sat 23 Dec
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Dereham Town
League 15:00
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Leiston Reserves
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors