Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sun 14 Jan, 14:00, League
Very Late Equaliser Foils AFC

Very Late Equaliser Foils AFC

6 days ago

By Tony Simpson

Deserved More

Sun 7 Jan, 14:00, League
Seven Goal Thriller

Seven Goal Thriller

1 week ago

By Tony Simpson

Late Penalty For Visitors

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 14:00, League
A Defeat But Players Back

A Defeat But Players Back

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Seven Goals

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 14:00, League
Two Goal Defeat

Two Goal Defeat

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Injuries Continue

Sun 19 Nov, 14:00, Cup
Cup Cruise

Cup Cruise

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Nine Without Reply

Sun 12 Nov, 14:00, League
Point Gained In Final Minute

Point Gained In Final Minute

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Great Team Performance

Sun 5 Nov, 14:00, League
Two Up But Lost

Two Up But Lost

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Two Late Goals

October 2017

Sun 8 Oct, 14:00, Cup
Narrow Defeat

Narrow Defeat

3 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Out Of Cup

September 2017

Sun 3 Sep, 14:00, Cup
Ladies Go Through

Ladies Go Through

4 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Seven Goal Thriller

Schedule
Sun 21 Jan
h
Under 16's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Walsham Le Willows
League 10:30
a
Under 14 's (Eastern J A) Woodbridge Town
League 10:30
a
Under 13's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Soham Town Rangers
League 14:00
Tue 23 Jan
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Maldon & Tiptree
League 19:45
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Braintree Town Reserves
League 19:45
Wed 24 Jan
h
AFC Sudbury U'19s (National League U19 Alliance) Norwich City RDP
League 12:00
Thu 25 Jan
h
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Halstead Town
League 19:45
Sat 27 Jan
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Heybridge Swifts
League 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) March Town United
League 15:00
Sun 28 Jan
h
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Chelmsford City FC
Friendly TBC
h
Under 16's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Stanway Rovers
League 10:30
a
Under 14 's (Eastern J A) Walsham Le Willows
League 10:30
a
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Colney Heath
League 14:00
Mon 29 Jan
a
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Bishop's Stortford Reserves
League 19:45
Tue 30 Jan
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Witham Town
League 19:45
Wed 31 Jan
a
AFC Sudbury U'19s (National League U19 Alliance) Maldon and Tiptree
League 14:00
a
League 14:00
Fri 2 Feb
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Cornard United
League 15:00
h
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Leiston Town FC
Cup 19:45
Sat 3 Feb
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Waltham Abbey
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors