Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - Roster

Mekhi McKenzie

Striker
W 5 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division)
Previous clubs: Brightlingsea Regent U18's, AFC Academy
Biography: A strong tall young attacker, he joined the AFC Academy/Reserve /U21's set up late in the 2016/17 season from Brightlingsea Regent. He made two first team appearances last season. He won three medals as the Under 18 side completed a successful season. He signed a two-year deal with the club in May 2017.

Player sponsor

All appearances (15)
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '27 )
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '27 )
  • Goal ( '72 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
October 2017
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '79 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '57 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors