Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Thu 14 Dec, 19:45, League
Comfortable Victory

Comfortable Victory

3 days ago

By Tony Simpson

None Conceded

November 2017

Thu 9 Nov, 19:45, League
Comfortable Victory

Comfortable Victory

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Eight Goals

October 2017

Thu 12 Oct, 19:45, League
Dramatic Late Winner

Dramatic Late Winner

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Come From Behind Victory

Thu 5 Oct, 20:00, Cup
Safely Through

Safely Through

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Comfortable Victory

September 2017

Wed 27 Sep, 19:45, League
Great Comeback Win

Great Comeback Win

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Five Second Half Goals

Thu 14 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Late Winner

Late Winner

3 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Hunter Scores

Thu 7 Sep, 20:00, Cup
First FA Youth Cup Win Of Season

First FA Youth Cup Win Of Season

3 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Convincing Victory

August 2017

Tue 29 Aug, 19:45, Friendly
Workout For Young Side

Workout For Young Side

3 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Entertaining Affair

Fixtures
Sun 17 Dec
h
Under 16's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Cambridge City
League 10:00
a
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Royston Town
League 14:00
Tue 19 Dec
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Hertford Town
League 19:45
Wed 20 Dec
h
AFC Sudbury U'19s (National League U19 Alliance) Barking
League 14:00
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Coggeshall Town
League 19:45
Thu 21 Dec
h
Under 14 's (Eastern J A) Haverhill Rovers
Cup 19:45
Sat 23 Dec
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Dereham Town
League 15:00
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Leiston Reserves
League 15:00
Tue 26 Dec
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Braintree Town Reserves
League 11:00
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Mildenhall Town
League 13:00
Thu 28 Dec
h
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Ware FC
Friendly 11:00
Sat 30 Dec
h
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Sawbridgeworth Town Reserves
League 14:00
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Aveley
League 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Swaffham Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors