Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Sat 9 Dec, 15:00, League
Well Earned Point For Young Side.

Well Earned Point For Young Side.

1 day ago

By Tony Simpson

Cold Afternoon At The Seaside

November 2017

Wed 29 Nov, 19:45, League
Narrow Defeat At Top Of Table Side

Narrow Defeat At Top Of Table Side

1 week ago

By Tony Simpson

Good Performance

Tue 21 Nov, 19:45, League
Defeated

Defeated

2 weeks ago

By Tony Simpson

Derby Loss

Tue 7 Nov, 19:45, League
Wet Night Win

Wet Night Win

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Goal In Each Half

Fri 3 Nov, 19:45, League
Denied At the Death

Denied At the Death

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Entertaining Game

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Comfortable Victory

Comfortable Victory

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Five Goals And Clean Sheet

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Visitors Snatch A Point

Visitors Snatch A Point

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Goal At The Death

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Young Side Beaten

Young Side Beaten

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Learning All The Time

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Senior Cup Exit

Senior Cup Exit

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Second Half Collapse

Fixtures
Tue 12 Dec
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Maldon & Tiptree
League 19:45
Wed 13 Dec
h
AFC Sudbury U'19s (National League U19 Alliance) Brightlingsea Regent
League 14:00
Thu 14 Dec
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Sporting 87
League 19:45
Sat 16 Dec
a
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Southend Manor Reserve
League 14:00
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Witham Town
League 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Norwich United Reserves
League 15:00
Sun 17 Dec
h
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Heybridge Swifts
League 10:00
a
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Royston Town
League 14:00
Tue 19 Dec
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Hertford Town
League 19:45
Sat 23 Dec
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Dereham Town
League 15:00
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Leiston Reserves
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors