Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Tue 13 Feb, 19:45, League
Free Kick Costly

Free Kick Costly

1 week ago

By Tony Simpson

No Points

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 15:00, League
A Good Win

A Good Win

3 weeks ago

By Tony Simpson

Up To Twelfth

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
Great Win Over Experienced Opposition

Great Win Over Experienced Opposition

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Held On Well

Sat 6 Jan, 15:00, League
Defeat But A Comeback

Defeat But A Comeback

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Two For Miller

December 2017

Sat 30 Dec, 15:00, League
No Joy At The Marsh

No Joy At The Marsh

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Entertaining Game

Tue 26 Dec, 11:00, League
Good Game But A Defeat

Good Game But A Defeat

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Wright Returns

Sat 23 Dec, 15:00, League
Good Away Victory At Victory Road!

Good Away Victory At Victory Road!

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Two Goals Scored

Sat 9 Dec, 15:00, League
Well Earned Point For Young Side.

Well Earned Point For Young Side.

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Cold Afternoon At The Seaside

November 2017

Wed 29 Nov, 19:45, League
Narrow Defeat At Top Of Table Side

Narrow Defeat At Top Of Table Side

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Good Performance

Tue 21 Nov, 19:45, League
Defeated

Defeated

3 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Derby Loss

Tue 7 Nov, 19:45, League
Wet Night Win

Wet Night Win

3 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Goal In Each Half

Fri 3 Nov, 19:45, League
Denied At the Death

Denied At the Death

3 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Entertaining Game

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Comfortable Victory

Comfortable Victory

3 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Five Goals And Clean Sheet

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Visitors Snatch A Point

Visitors Snatch A Point

4 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Goal At The Death

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Young Side Beaten

Young Side Beaten

4 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Learning All The Time

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Senior Cup Exit

Senior Cup Exit

4 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Second Half Collapse

Fixtures
Sat 24 Feb
a
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Gt Wakering Rovers Reserves
League 14:00
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Bowers & Pitsea
League 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Framlingham Town
League 15:00
Sun 25 Feb
a
Under 14 's (Eastern J A) St Ives Town
League TBC
a
Under 16's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Stanway Rovers
League 10:00
h
Under 13's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Concord Rangers
Cup 10:00
h
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Buckhurst Hill
League 12:00
Wed 28 Feb
a
AFC Sudbury U'19s (National League U19 Alliance) Lowestoft Town
League 14:00
Thu 1 Mar
h
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Sporting 87
League 19:45
Sat 3 Mar
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Witham Town
League 15:00
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Downham Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors