Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - The team

Sam Mills

Defender
W 14 L 12 D 12
Appearances:
38
Also plays for: AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division)
Previous clubs: Stanway Rovers
Biography: Now in his third year at AFC, a reliable Defender able to play anywhere across the back four. Composed on the ball and good leader. Has played for Suffolk U18's.

Player sponsor

All appearances (38)
October 2017
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Wed 11 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
November 2017
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Wed 22 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
September 2017
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '28 )
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '40 )
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '59 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors