Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Sat 30 Dec, 12:30, League
Young Side Win

Young Side Win

2 weeks ago

By Tony Simpson

Five Goals

Sat 16 Dec, 14:00, League
Defeat On Essex Coast

Defeat On Essex Coast

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Cold Afternoon Loss

Sat 2 Dec, 14:00, League
Defeat In Hertfordshire

Defeat In Hertfordshire

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Young Side Beaten

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 12:30, League
Seven Goal Thriller

Seven Goal Thriller

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Good Victory

Sat 14 Oct, 14:00, League
High Scoring Draw

High Scoring Draw

3 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Point Gained

August 2017

Sat 26 Aug, 12:00, League
Young Side Get Good Win

Young Side Get Good Win

4 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Five Goals Scored - Clean Sheet

Sat 19 Aug, 14:30, League
Narrow Defeat

Narrow Defeat

5 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Seven Goal Game

Fri 11 Aug, 19:45, League
Winning Start

Winning Start

5 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Young Side

Schedule
Thu 18 Jan
h
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Coggeshall Town
League 19:45
Sat 20 Jan
a
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Redbridge Reserves
League 14:00
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Barking
League 15:00
Sun 21 Jan
h
Under 16's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Walsham Le Willows
League 10:30
a
Under 14 's (Eastern J A) Woodbridge Town
League 10:30
a
Under 13's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Soham Town Rangers
League 14:00
a
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Bedford
League 14:00
Tue 23 Jan
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Maldon & Tiptree
League 19:45
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Braintree Town Reserves
League 19:45
Thu 25 Jan
h
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Halstead Town
League 19:45
Sat 27 Jan
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Heybridge Swifts
League 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) March Town United
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors