Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sun 14 Jan, 11:00, Cup

November 2017

Sun 5 Nov, 12:00, Cup
Home County Cup match comfortable win

Home County Cup match comfortable win

5 months ago

By Darren Grove

Comfortable home win today in the County Cup vs. Red Lodge FC.

October 2017

Sun 8 Oct, 10:30, Cup
Dominant Away day display and Cup win

Dominant Away day display and Cup win

6 months ago

By Darren Grove

Great team victory against a physical team under pressure from some disrespectful supporters, not wanted in youth football!

September 2017

Sun 24 Sep, 10:30, Cup
County Cup Away day Victory

County Cup Away day Victory

7 months ago

By Darren Grove

Progression to the 2nd round

Sun 17 Sep, 12:00, Cup
Outstanding TEAM performance

Outstanding TEAM performance

7 months ago

By Darren Grove

A win against last years EJA Champions

Schedule
Wed 25 Apr
a
AFC Sudbury U'19s (National League U19 Alliance) Lowestoft Town
League 13:00
Thu 26 Apr
h
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Saffron Walden Town
Cup 19:45
Sat 28 Apr
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Grays Athletic
League 15:00
Sun 29 Apr
a
Under 16's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Needham Market
League TBC
h
Under 13's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Stanway Rovers
League 10:00
a
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Brentwood Town FC
League 11:30
h
Under 14 's (Eastern J A) Newmarket Town
League 12:00
Wed 2 May
a
AFC (ECFA) League 3B Thurstable School Men's 1
League 14:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors