Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

AFC First Team (Bostik North) - Roster

Billy Holland

Attacking Midfield
W 4 L 8 D 8
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
2
Previous clubs: Ipswich Town, Ipswich Wanderers, Needham Market
Biography: A young left-footed, fast striker, he started with Ipswich Wanderers and was there for two seasons before joining Needham Market in January 2016. He joined AFC on 9th October 2017.


Player sponsor

All appearances (20)
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '11 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '98 )
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Wed 22 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '3 )
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors