Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Sat 9 Dec, 15:00, League
No Points As Visitors Take Spoils

No Points As Visitors Take Spoils

1 day ago

By Tony Simpson

Lively Side

Tue 5 Dec, 19:45, League
Point Brought Back Home

Point Brought Back Home

5 days ago

By Tony Simpson

No Goals

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
Defeat But No Disgrace

Defeat But No Disgrace

1 week ago

By Tony Simpson

Solitary Goal Win By League Leaders

Tue 12 Dec, 19:45, League
Abandoned At Half Time

Abandoned At Half Time

1 day from now

By Tony Simpson

No Lights!!!

November 2017

Tue 28 Nov, 19:45, League
No Goals, No Points

No Goals, No Points

1 week ago

By Tony Simpson

Down One Place

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
Three Valuable Points In Seven Goal Thriller

Three Valuable Points In Seven Goal Thriller

2 weeks ago

By Tony Simpson

Held On After Four Firsy Half Goals

Wed 22 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Out Of League Cup

Out Of League Cup

2 weeks ago

By Tony Simpson

Low Attendance

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
Late Equaliser

Late Equaliser

3 weeks ago

By Tony Simpson

Two For Dobson

Tue 14 Nov, 19:45, Cup
No More SPC This Season

No More SPC This Season

3 weeks ago

By Tony Simpson

Two Goal Defeat

Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, League
Stoppage Time Winner

Stoppage Time Winner

4 weeks ago

By Tony Simpson

Great Entertainment And Three Points

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Last Minute Equaliser For The Hosts

Last Minute Equaliser For The Hosts

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Up A Place

October 2017

Tue 31 Oct, 19:45, League
Nothing Gained

Nothing Gained

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Solitary Goal Defeat

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Out Of Trophy

Out Of Trophy

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Three Goal Margin

Tue 24 Oct, 19:45, Cup
AFC Need Penalties To Dispose Of Borough

AFC Need Penalties To Dispose Of Borough

1 month ago

By Kalvin Sargeant

Haverhill Borough Take AFC To Penalties But A Straight Five from Five Sees AFC Through

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Denied At The Death

Denied At The Death

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Dubious Penalty

Tue 17 Oct, 19:45, League
Very Young Side Get A Point

Very Young Side Get A Point

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

Late Leveller

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Tough Three Points

Tough Three Points

1 month ago

By Tony Simpson

New Look Side

Wed 11 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Through In Trophy Replay

Through In Trophy Replay

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Young Side Win

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Replay On Wednesday

Replay On Wednesday

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Late Drama

Tue 3 Oct, 19:45, League
A Point Gained

A Point Gained

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

New Manager Watches

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Rainy Day Defeat

Rainy Day Defeat

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Out Of FA Cup

Tue 26 Sep, 19:45, League
Three More Points As AFC Climb

Three More Points As AFC Climb

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Fifth Straight Victory

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Swifts Have Wings Clipped

Swifts Have Wings Clipped

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Good Performance By AFC

Tue 19 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Brightlingsea Beaten At Last

Brightlingsea Beaten At Last

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Through To Next Round

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Safely Through

Safely Through

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Three Goal Margin

Tue 12 Sep, 19:45, League
First League Win Gained

First League Win Gained

2 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Three Goal Margin

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Another League Defeat

Another League Defeat

3 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Clarke Scores On Record Breaking Day

Tue 5 Sep, 19:45, Cup
AFC Go Through

AFC Go Through

3 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Home In Next Round

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Tie Is Drawn

Tie Is Drawn

3 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Replay On Tuesday

August 2017

Mon 28 Aug, 15:00, League
Disappointing Bank Holiday Performance

Disappointing Bank Holiday Performance

3 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Two Goal Defeat

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
First Defeat Of Season

First Defeat Of Season

3 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Dubious Red Card

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, Cup
Progress In FA Cup

Progress In FA Cup

3 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Four Goal Margin

Sat 12 Aug, 15:00, League
First Game, First Point

First Game, First Point

4 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Late Leveller

Sat 5 Aug, 12:00, Pre-season
Lush Win On Lush Surface

Lush Win On Lush Surface

4 months ago

By Tony Simpson

Clean Sheet

Tue 1 Aug, 19:30, Pre-season
Stalemate At The Marsh

Stalemate At The Marsh

4 months ago

By Tony Simpson

No Goals

Schedule
Tue 12 Dec
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Maldon & Tiptree
League 19:45
Wed 13 Dec
h
AFC Sudbury U'19s (National League U19 Alliance) Brightlingsea Regent
League 14:00
Thu 14 Dec
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Sporting 87
League 19:45
Sat 16 Dec
a
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Southend Manor Reserve
League 14:00
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Witham Town
League 15:00
h
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Norwich United Reserves
League 15:00
Sun 17 Dec
h
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Heybridge Swifts
League 10:00
a
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Royston Town
League 14:00
Tue 19 Dec
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Hertford Town
League 19:45
Sat 23 Dec
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Dereham Town
League 15:00
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Leiston Reserves
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors