Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Sudbury

View

Mills Leaves For Bostik Premier Football

2 weeks ago By Tony Simpson

Striker Returns To A Former Club

There has been another departure from King's Marsh today.

Forward Adam Mills has left and returned to Bostik Premier League side Needham Market, the club he was with before Maldon and Tiptree from where he signed for AFC. The move will allow him play his football at a higher level.

Mills has been in goalscoring form for AFC this term netting eleven goals from thirteen appearances.

All at AFC thank Adam for his time at the club.

Updated 18:32 - 6 Oct 2017 by Tony Simpson

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments

Schedule
Sun 22 Oct
a
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Chelmsford City
League 14:00
h
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Colney Heath
League 14:00
Mon 23 Oct
a
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Bishop’s Stortford Reserves
League 19:45
Tue 24 Oct
h
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Haverhill Borough
Cup 19:45
Wed 25 Oct
a
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Hadleigh United
Cup 19:45
Sat 28 Oct
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Metropolitan Police
Cup 15:00
Sun 29 Oct
a
Under 15's (Eastern Junior Alliance) Heybridge Youth FC
League 10:30
a
Ladies (Eastern Region Women's Football League ) Lowestoft Town
League 14:00
Tue 31 Oct
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Barking
League 19:45
Wed 1 Nov
h
AFC (ECFA) League 3B Peterborough Sports FC Men's 1
League 14:00
h
AFC Sudbury U'19s (National League U19 Alliance) Lowestoft Town
League 15:00
Thu 2 Nov
h
AFC Academy (Thurlow Nunn Youth League) Brightlingsea Regent
League 20:00
Fri 3 Nov
a
AFC Reserves (Thurlow Nunn First Division) Halstead Town
League 19:45
Sat 4 Nov
h
AFC Sudbury Development (Essex Senior Reserve League) Stansted Reserves
League 12:30
a
AFC First Team (Bostik North) Ware
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors